Archive for single season rushing record

Alabama’s Heisman winning running back, Mark Ingram, brought home the SEC’s Roy F. Kramer Male Athlete of the Year award. This award was given following a vote by the league’s athletic directors. Mark Ingram set Alabama’s single season rushing record at 1,658 yards to lead the Crimson Tide to national title. In the female category […]

Categories : Alabama Football, SEC
Comments (1)