VIDEOS: Alabama’s Eight Early Enrollees are Official


In case you did not know it already.. Alabama made an official announcement about the early enrollees in this years class.   Highlight videos below:



The eight early enrollees:

CB Tony Brown
QB David Cornwell
LB Shaun Dion Hamilton
Laurence "Hootie" Jones
DE D.J. Pettway
DT Jarran Reed
OT Cameron Robinson
WR Cameron Sims

Tony Brown

David Cornwell

Shaun Dion Hamilton

Laurence "Hootie" Jones

DJ Pettway

Jarran Reed

Cameron Robinson

Cameron Sims

Visit Football Fanatics for Alabama Crimson Tide

Alabama Products For Sale:

Categories : Alabama Football

  Join Our Alabama Crimson Tide Facebook Page!
Follow us on Twitter! AlCrimsonTide1

Leave a Comment